Community of Portuguese Language Countries (CPLP) approves declaration to adopt the RFI



The Ministers of Health meeting of the CPLP (Community of Portuguese Language Countries) in Brasilia on 26 October unanimously approved the Declaration on the adoption of the RFI in two major networks in the CPLP – and, by extension, to all national institutions. Africa also has several CPLP member countries: Angola, Cape Verde, Equatorial Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Mozambique, São Tomé e Principe, and so this will spread the use of RFI reporting to additional countries.

For the Portuguese version click the following link:  20171026_PR8_IVRMS_IEI_vfinal.

For an English translated version, click this link:  20171026_CPLP_RFI_EN AC (1).